Blender 2.8(EEVEE) Pure-Toon Water 1.0 “Introduction”

https://youtu.be/Rb0CeXZbPk8

By 3D Vision

Pure-Toon Water is a creative and clever procedural shader that generates several types of foam with an informative tone. It has been designed to work well in environments where one would normally find themselves using EEVEE, like 3D modelling software or games alike!

3DVision Follow me

Website: https://www.3dvision-mf.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MF3Dvision/
Arstation: https://franckmoewe.artstation.com/
Blender Market: https://www.blendermarket.com/creators/3dvision?page=1

3DVision bestsellers

Car-Rig Pro: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/car-rig-pro-blender-kit
Procedural Shader Bank: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/procedural-shader-bank–cycle–eevee-
Hologram: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/hologram-node
Pure-Sky: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/pure-sky
Pure-Toon Water: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/pure-toon-water
Pure-Toon Fire: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/pure-toon-fire
Pure-Toon Ground Block: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/pure-toon-grass-block
Boat-Rig Pro: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/boat-rig-pro
Helico-Rig Pro: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/helico-rig-pro
Drone-Rig Pro: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/drone-rig-pro
Toon-Pro: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/toon-proeeveecycle
Camera Shake: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/camera-shake-blender-kit
Easy Tornado: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/easy-tornado-realistic-smoke-sand-fire-tornado-for-cycle
25 Low Poly Characters: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/25-characters-low-poly-animated-
Low Poly Construction Machinery: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/low-poly-construction-machinery–rigged-

3DVision product support
DISCORD: https://discord.gg/Dw77DFR

Support me on Tipee
https://fr.tipeee.com/3dvision