Call-Out Titles Pro 1.0 Blender 2.93 (Cycle & Eevee).

https://youtu.be/EKL3ax3bu9g

By 3D Vision

Welcome to the future of 3D! Call-Out Titles allow you to add titles and descriptions for all your projects, right in Blender. A trial version is available at $1 bucks on www (insert website).Get it here: https://blendermarket.com/products/call-out-titles

3DVision Follow me
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/3dvision.mf/
Website: https://www.3dvision-mf.com/store
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MF3Dvision/
Arstation: https://franckmoewe.artstation.com/
Blender Market: https://www.blendermarket.com/creators/3dvision?page=1

3DVision bestsellers

Car-Rig Pro: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/car-rig-pro-blender-kit
Pure-Sky: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/pure-sky
Pure-Toon Water: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/pure-toon-water
Pure-Comic Shader: https://blendermarket.com/products/pure-comic-shader
FX-Shader: https://blendermarket.com/products/fx-shader
Pure-Rain Drop: https://blendermarket.com/products/pure-rain-drop
Hologram: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/hologram-node
Procedural Shader Bank: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/procedural-shader-bank–cycle–eevee-
Pure-Toon Wood: https://blendermarket.com/products/pure-toon-wood
Pure-Wire: https://blendermarket.com/products/pure-wire
Pure-Shadow Catcher: https://blendermarket.com/products/pure-shadow-catcher-eevee
Pure-Pixels Filter: https://blendermarket.com/products/pure-pixel-filter
Pure-Toon Fire: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/pure-toon-fire
Pure-Toon Ground Block: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/pure-toon-grass-block
Boat-Rig Pro: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/boat-rig-pro
Helico-Rig Pro: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/helico-rig-pro
Drone-Rig Pro: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/drone-rig-pro
Toon-Pro: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/toon-proeeveecycle
Camera Shake: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/camera-shake-blender-kit
Easy Tornado: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/easy-tornado-realistic-smoke-sand-fire-tornado-for-cycle
25 Low Poly Characters: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/25-characters-low-poly-animated-
Low Poly Construction Machinery: https://www.blendermarket.com/products/low-poly-construction-machinery–rigged-