How to Delete Undo History in ZBrush 4R7 ZBrush Tutorials For Beginners

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOrc-gZkv70

By Blender Share

Undo History may increase the size of the ZBrush file when you save it. In this short video, I will show you how to delete Undo History in ZBrush 4R7. Hope it’s helpful.
Please subscribe to see more!
Homepage: http://www.blendershare.com
Music: http://www.bensound.com